Questions from a Ne...

Notifications
Clear all

Questions from a Newbie-gctid4207

(@Anonymous)
Topic starter  

My boyfriend enjoys manual prostate massages during foreplay. As a gift, I just purchased an Aneros prostate massager so he can enjoy a prostate massage while we are having intercourse. I want him to have the most mind-blowing orgasm ever! However, I want to make sure that we can make love as we usually do even with the Aneros fully inserted so he can safely feel the benefits of the prostate massage.

Any counsel would be appreciated!

(@newbie2009)
Reputable Member Customer

Hi Yoshiko and welcome. You've done well with this choice.

We started out just this way, using the Aneros during intercourse and we continue using it.

Every guy is going to progress through various stages of experience and skill with this tool. I was a total Newbie at first and had no clue as to anal play. As I gained experience (much of it solo) I found out how to contract and move the head of the Aneros tool to "internal locations of interest."

My initial 'skill building' took a lot of concentration that wasn't appropriate during intercourse as it divided my focus -- sort of akin to texting while making love. Perhaps your b/f is better at multi-tasking than I.

You'll probably see moments where his gaze is unfocused as he attempts some tool maneuver that you can't see or feel. Be gentle and patient and tolerate the times when he has to go off solo and work to gain a skill or build muscle. That practice will pay off later on.

However, once control and movement of the tool gets very automatic it fits nicely into any sexual setting with my wife. This guy will be able to seal a kiss along with a nudge of his prostate. A real big deal and I enjoy that hundreds of times in each hour I have with my wife ! My ultimate would be to experience a long a Super-O simultaneous with my wife's g-triggered O. Probably a long way off.

ReplyQuote
(@friday77)
Member Adventurer